Get in touch…

Asian Glass magazine is published by Bowhead Media Ltd, a specialist business-to-business publisher and research organisation headquarted in London, United Kingdom.

Getting in touch with us is easy and we welcome any enquiries or questions at our Head Office address。

Please feel free to contact us individually, although usually it is easier for us to give you a faster response if you contact with our main Head Office address in the first instance.

Head Office

General enquiries, sales and subscriptions
enquiries@kuwpons.icu
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8123 0839
Address: Bowhead Media Ltd, 57 Oaks Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8XE

Editorial

Andy Skillen, Publishing Director
askillen@kuwpons.icu

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8123 0196

Head of Research

Alex Murphy
amurphy@kuwpons.icu
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8123 0839

Advertising

Paul Russell
prussell@kuwpons.icu
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8638 0619

Valerie Adamson
泛亚竞猜vadamson@kuwpons.icu
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8133 5273

Accounts

Caroline Rayner
crayner@kuwpons.icu
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8123 0839

International Reporters

China:
Wen Xin
泛亚竞猜18980921123@163.com

Bangladesh:Jahir Ahmed
Jahir@kuwpons.icu

India:
Yogender Singh Malik
泛亚竞猜Yogender@kuwpons.icu

Sri Lanka:
Rohan Gunasekera
Rohan@kuwpons.icu

Subscription Queries
(current subscribers only)

Tony Bunker (for Air Business Ltd)
Asian Glass Circulation Manager
Anthony.Bunker@airbusonline.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 172 789 0644
Fax: + 44 (0) 172 789 0601

Check out a sample issue

Follow the link to download a whole sample issue for yourself and see what AG has to offer
Read it now
Subscribe

Subscribe

Stay up to date with the latest news and features!

Advertise

Intuitive, bespoke, highly effective marketing campaigns.

Editorial

Download our editorial features schedule today.

Year Planner

Map out your business year with our free to download calendar.

Keep up-to-date

斗地主达人 大富翁水果机 AG体育 电竞竞猜 秒速快3